Contact

General enquiry form

 

Committee members:

 

Chair – Jessica Evans (chair@hawksnetball.co.uk)

Vice-Chair  – Sarah Rackham (vicechair@hawksnetball.co.uk)

Treasurer – Sara Higgins (treasurer@hawksnetball.co.uk)

Secretary – Casey Scott (secretary@hawksnetball.co.uk)

Coaching Contacts – Rebecca Whitwham & Lesley Newman (coaching@hawksnetball.co.uk)

Newcomers Contact – Laura Knott (newcomers@hawksnetball.co.uk)

Kit contact – Sarah Bateman (kit@hawksnetball.co.uk)